St Elizabeth’s

Catholic Primary School

“Together we grow”

30 Ranworth Road
HOCKING WA 6065
admin@stecps.wa.edu.au

Charity

Service

Humility

Compassion

et|icon_documents_alt|i

Newsletter

et|icon_book_alt|

Parent Handbook

mt|person_outline|

Absentees

et|icon_calendar|

Term Planner

mt|school|

Enrolment

et|icon_contacts_alt|

Contact Us

Learning through play, having fun each day!

Calendar

2021 Term Dates

Term 1 2021

Staff Commence – Thursday, 28 January & Friday, 29 January
(School Closed – Professional Development Day)
Students Commence
Monday, 8 February Pre-Kindy and PP – Year 6 Students Commence
Tuesday, 9 February Kindy Students Commence
Monday, 1 March (Public Holiday – Labour Day)
Wednesday, 31 March Last Day of Term One
Thursday, 1 April – (School Closed – Professional Development Day)
Friday, 2 April – Good Friday
School Holidays: Saturday, 3 April – Sunday, 18 April

Term 2 2021

Staff and Students Commence
Monday, 19 April (School Closed – Professional Development Day)
Tuesday, 20 April Kindy and PP – Year 6 Students Commence
Monday, 26 April Anzac Day
Monday, 7 June (Public Holiday – WA Day)
Friday, 2 July Last Day of Term Two
School Holidays: Saturday, 3 July – Sunday, 18 July

Term 3 2021

Monday, 19 July – (School Closed – Catholic Day)
Tuesday, 20 July (School Closed – Professional Development Day)
Wednesday, 21 July – Kindy and PP – Year 6 Students Commence
Friday, 24 September – Last day of Term Three (all students)
School Holidays: Saturday, 25 September to Sunday, 10 October

Term 4 2021

Monday, 11 October (School Closed – Professional Development Day)
Tuesday, 12 October – Kindy and PP – Year 6 Students Commence
Friday, 10 December – Last Day of School for Students (TBC)
Friday, 17 December – Last Day of School for Staff (TBC)
School Holidays: Saturday, 11 December – Sunday, 30 Jan 2022 (TBC)

Latest Term Calendar

December 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Parent Meetings
2
  • 5:00pm Year 5/6 Graduation Mass and Awards Celebration
  • School Banking 8:40am
3
  • 8:45am Year 5/6 Final Assembly
  • International Disability Day
  • St Francis Xavier
  • Advisory Council / CSPWA & Thank You Dinner
4
5
  • 2nd Sunday of Advent (Purple)
  • Carmel's Retirement Mass followed by morning tea (St Anthony's Church)
6
  • Report Parent Meeting (children requiring assistance)
  • St Nicholas
7
  • Year 6 Final Lunch (SW Transition to Highschool) Carmel/ Justine
8
  • Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • Parent Meetings
9
  • CSPWA Family Christmas Carols and Movie Night(Food Trucks)
  • Kindy Portfolio’s go Home
  • Last day of Term Four Kindy Students
  • School Banking 8:40am
10
  • Last day of Term Four PP – Year 6 Students
  • PP- Year 6 Reports go Home
  • Year 1&2 Constable Care Excursion
  • Year 6 Student's Outback Splash
11
12
  • 3rd Sunday of Advent (Purple)
13
  • No Students
  • Staff Professional Development
14
  • No Students
  • Staff Professional Development
15
  • No Students
  • Staff Professional Development
16
  • No Students
  • Staff Professional Development
17
  • No Students
  • Staff Professional Development
18
19
  • 4th Sunday of Advent (Purple)
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Translate »