Learning through play, having fun each day!

Calendar

2022 Term Dates

Term 1 2022

Staff Commence – Thursday, 27 January & Friday, 28 January
(School Closed – Professional Development Day)
Monday, 31 January Pre-Kindy and PP – Year 6 Students Commence
Tuesday, 1 February Kindy Students Commence
Friday, 4 March (School Closed – Professional Development Day)
Monday, 7 March (Public Holiday – Labour Day)
Friday, 8 April Last Day of Term One

School Holidays: Saturday, 9 April – Monday, 25 April

Term 2 2022

Monday, 25 April (Public Holiday – Anzac Day)
Tuesday, 26 April Kindy – Year 6 Students Commence
Monday, 6 June (Public Holiday – WA Day)
Tuesday, 7 June (School Closed – Catholic Day)
Friday, 1 July Last Day of Term Two

School Holidays: Saturday, 2 July – Sunday, 17 July

Term 3 2022

Monday, 18 July (School Closed – Professional Development Day)
Tuesday, 19 July Kindy – Year 6 Students Commence
Thursday, 22 September – Last day of Term Three (all students)
Friday, 23 September – (School Closed – Professional Development Day)

School Holidays: Saturday, 24 September to Sunday, 9 October

Term 4 2022

Monday, 10 October (School Closed – Professional Development Day)
Tuesday, 11 October – Kindy – Year 6 Students Commence
Friday, 9 December – Last Day of School for Students (TBC)
Friday, 16 December – Last Day of School for Staff (TBC)

School Holidays: Saturday, 10 December – Sunday, 29Jan 2023 (TBC)

Latest Term Calendar

Due to Covid-19 restrictions and changes, no Term Planner is available currently. Please refer to the latest Newsletter for updates and further information – Thank you.

October 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Translate »