St Elizabeth’s Catholic Community is centred on and in Christ.

School Board

St Elizabeth’s Catholic Primary School’s Board consists of our Principal, Parish Priest (ex officio member) Catholic School Parents WA Representative, Parish Council Representative and Community Members. The School Board meets on the fourth Wednesday of the month and manage the development of the school and takes responsibility of the appropriate use of the school’s finances.


Principal Carmel O’Shaughnessy
Chair (Ex Interim Board Member) Rick Goodfield
Parish Council Representative Trish Sykes
Treasurer Alana Marshall
Secretary Kerry Boscarino Hunter
Member Dan Button
Member Mark Stewart
CSPWA Representative  TBC
Translate »